What a find!

I was over on the East side of Madison (not unusual) during the day when stores are open (more unusual.)  On a whim, I stopped at the Electronics Boutique in the East Towne Mall.

What did I find there but Buffy season 1, Angel season 1, and Battlestar Galactica season 1, which came to a total of just over $50 with my discount card.  (BSG was only $9.99!)

I've only got two more Buffy seasons to go, and I haven't seen all of BSG, so I'm especially happy about finding that.

Booyah!

One thought on “What a find!

  1. Alex says:

    I have all of Buffy and Angel, let me know if you want to watch any of it.

Leave a Reply

