In Which I Link to Rpg.net

http://forum.rpg.net/showthread.php?t=267293

Oh, but some (minor) expansion actually happens in this post.

Despite my post over there, I'm actualy mulling over throwing in my hat for GMing.  I think DitV's resolution system would work interestingly for PbP, and I'm brimming with ideas (and time).  My hangups are that I don't quite grok ceremony and sorcery, and would like to play the system in the flesh another time or two before trying to run it online.

Edit:  After re-reading the rules, I realize that I already pretty much got sorcery.  I was looking at ceremony as being a superpower, and it's not really, it's more of an extra option (similar to Mountain Witch abilities).  Now I get it.

Leave a Reply

