Shurikens & Six Guns Rocks the House

I got my boxes yesterday.  I have to say, even having read the spoiler lists, I was still impressed by alot of the cards.  It’s one thing to see a card, it’s another to hold it.

I just barely got 5 Triad Punks out of 2 boxes, so I was happy with that.

There doesn’t seem to be too many cards that will be the foundation for new deck types (notable exceptions:  Donner Lake, Shaolin Hoedown, Jessica Ng, Gamma Beast, Golden Spike/Yippie-Yi-Yo-Kiii-Yaaaah!!)  but a whole fist full of utility cards that go in just about any deck sporting the appropriate faction.

This is a mighty powerful set.

Leave a Reply

