They Keep Raising the Bar

Everytime I think I’ve come to understand my co-workers, I realize I don’t.

Some of their classic quotes are here:  https://willowrants.wordpress.com/2006/10/01/odd-things-my-co-workers-have-said/

Coworker #1 in Logbook:  “A new log book 2 start the new month 🙂 How ironic?”

Coworker #2’s Voice Mail:  It’s her kids, singing the alphabet song.  In its entireity.  BADLY.  At least one of them clearly does not know the alphabet.  At the end, Coworker #2 chimes in with “next time won’t you CALL US BACK!”

Coworker #1, in employee logbook again:  “Schedule problems, I cannot handle it.  Quietly and calmly, I need the 2nd and 4th Saturday off each month- why is this so difficult?  Sorry, venting.”

2 thoughts on “They Keep Raising the Bar

  1. […] They just won’t stop talking! […]

  2. Very interesting website. Keep up the outstanding work and thank you…-pharma

Leave a Reply

