Novel Woot!

As of a few minutes ago, I’ve finished the first draft of my new novel, Pandora’s Box.  It’s a really great feeling.  It’s still got some ways to go before it’ll be a completed work, but this step is out of the way.  I’ve been hammering away on it for several months.  Right now it’s at 55,000 words- a short novel, but there’s a couple of blank spots, so it should fill out later.  My final end goal for this one is 75,000 words and a story I can sell.

I’ll be looking for first-run test readers in the next couple of weeks, so if that interests you, comment away with a working email I can send it to.

Leave a Reply

