Awesome Adventures- Art Layout Done!

After some grueling hair pulling frustration, I figured out how to do some simple art layout, and get everything where I want it.  The book’s looking pretty darn good.  I want to give a shout out here to Caroline Berg for providing so much awesome art for the game!

What’s left?  Table of Contents, and Indexing.

Also, if anyone out there would like to take a look at my manuscript and give it a copy edit once-over, I would be very grateful.

2 thoughts on “Awesome Adventures- Art Layout Done!

  1. Heya,

    Hey Willow, have you got some preview materials online for this game somewhere? I’d love to take a look at it.

    -Troy

  2. Willow says:

    I’ll email you my current draft. Shoot me a line at willow@willowpalecek.com.

Leave a Reply

